Personnel

Fire Chief

Chief Mike Bucy – mbucy(at)scfpd1.com

Operations Captain

Captain Jason Gallagher – jwgallagher(at)scfpd1.com

Lieutenants

Lt. Randy Allard, EMS Lieutenant – rallard(at)scfpd1.com

Lt. Kurt Vandervert, Training Lieutenant – kvandervert(at)scfpd1.com

Lt. Ken Torno – ktorno(at)scfpd1.com

Firefighters

FF Brian Hansen – bhansen(at)scfpd1.com

FF Greg Nowak, Facilities – gnowak(at)scfpd1.com

FF Jared Harms, Prevention – jharms(at)scfpd1.com

FF Joseph Hennessy – jhennessy(at)scfpd1.com

Mechanic

Brian Painter – bpainter(at)scfpd1.com

Administrative Assistant

Cari Ross-Koler – crosskoler(at)scfpd1.com

Receptionist

Beth Smith – bsmith(at)scfpd1.com

Volunteers

Station 1 (Clayton)

FF/EMT Kyle Nuffer, FF/EMT Trevor Starks, FF/EMT Summer Starks, FF Adam Micone

Station 2 (Loon Lake)

Lt. Roy Varney,  FF/EMT Gregg Meyer, FF/EMT Julia Johns, FF Recruit Keith Cook

Station 3 (Twin Mountain)

Lt. Brian Ferrante, Lt. Pualani Ferrante, FF/EMT Rhys Birky, FF Recruit Daniel Hall, FF Recruit McKenzie Hall

Station 4 (Stonelodge/Tum Tum)

Capt. Alex Sharp, Lt. Brian Painter, Lt. Steve Spencer, FF/EMT Scott Hendrix, FF/EMT Kerri Hendrix, FF/EMT Mariann Crooks, FF Recruit Alfonso (Joe) Vigil, FF Recruit Peter Hudlow, FF Recruit Josh Lilly, FF Recruit Jennifer Roop

Station 5 (Deer Lake)

FF Recruit Kindl Shaffer

Station 6 (Ford)

FF Jeremy Fields

Station 7 (Springdale)

Lt. Ellen Sack, FF/EMT Royce Lynch, FF Recruit David Stutes

Station 8 (Suncrest)

Lt. Maureen Painter, Lt. Stephen Shields, FF/EMT Rhonda Nowak, FF/EMT Anneke Lewis-Strouse, FF Recruit Evan Armstrong, FF Recruit Caitlin Armstrong, FF Recruit Scott Wilson

Non-Traditional Volunteers

FF Recruit Jeremy Barlow, FF Recruit Latorya Ourada, FF Recruit Caroline Kusher, FF Recruit Tyler Buchan, FF Recruit Kameron Ourada, FF/EMT Jessica Redwine, FF Recruit Dan Klassen, FF/EMT Jolissa Ramos

Tender Operators

Gerald Ashby, Gordon Moog, Meral Painter, Frederich Reichwald, Russell Armstrong, Eric Farmer

Support

Capt. Sharleen Gray, Lt. Anna Gray, Nicholas Yingst, John Alexander, Vickie Nichols, Laura Freibott, Darla Hall, Photographer Kristine Brown