Personnel

Fire Chief

Chief Mike Bucy – mbucy(at)scfpd1.com

Operations Captain

Captain Jason Gallagher – jwgallagher(at)scfpd1.com

Lieutenants

Lt. Randy Allard, EMS Lieutenant – rallard(at)scfpd1.com

Lt. Kurt Vandervert, Training Lieutenant – kvandervert(at)scfpd1.com

Lt. Ken Torno – ktorno(at)scfpd1.com

Firefighters

FF Brian Hansen – bhansen(at)scfpd1.com

FF Greg Nowak, Facilities – gnowak(at)scfpd1.com

FF Jared Harms, Prevention – jharms(at)scfpd1.com

FF Joseph Hennessy – jhennessy(at)scfpd1.com

Mechanic

Brian Painter – bpainter(at)scfpd1.com

Administrative Assistant

Cari Ross-Koler – crosskoler(at)scfpd1.com

Receptionist

Beth Smith – bsmith(at)scfpd1.com

Volunteers

Station 1 (Clayton)

FF/EMT Kyle Nuffer, FF/EMT Trevor Starks, FF/EMT Summer Starks, FF Adam Micone

Station 2 (Loon Lake)

Lt. Roy Varney,  FF/EMT Gregg Meyer, FF/EMT Jason Johns, FF/EMT Julia Johns, FF Recruit Keith Cook

Station 3 (Twin Mountain)

Lt. Brian Ferrante, Lt. Pualani Ferrante, FF/EMT Rhys Birky, FF Recruit Daniel Hall, FF Recruit McKenzie Hall

Station 4 (Stonelodge/Tum Tum)

Capt. Alex Sharp, Lt. Brian Painter, Lt. Steve Spencer, FF/EMT Scott Hendrix, FF/EMT Kerri Hendrix, FF/EMT Mariann Crooks, FF Recruit Shelley Kerr, FF Recruit Alfonso (Joe) Vigil, FF Recruit Peter Hudlow, FF Recruit Josh Lilly

Station 5 (Deer Lake)

Station 6 (Ford)

FF Jeremy Fields

Station 7 (Springdale)

Lt. Ellen Sack, FF/EMT Royce Lynch

Station 8 (Suncrest)

Lt. Maureen Painter, Lt. Stephen Shields, FF/EMT Katie Cummings, FF/EMT Rhonda Nowak, FF/EMT Anneke Lewis-Strouse, FF Recruit Evan Armstrong, FF Recruit Caitlin Armstrong, FF Recruit Scott Wilson, FF/EMT Matt Grubb, FF Recruit Therese Lally

Non-Traditional Volunteers

FF Recruit Jeremy Barlow, FF Recruit Latorya Ourada, FF Recruit Caroline Kusher, FF Recruit Tyler Buchan, FF Recruit Kameron Ourada, FF/EMT Jessica Redwine, FF Recruit Dan Klassen, FF Recruit Jolissa Ramos

Tender Operators

Gerald Ashby, Gordon Moog, Meral Painter, Frederich Reichwald

Support

Capt. Sharleen Gray, Lt. Anna Gray, Nicholas Yingst, John Alexander, Beth Smith, Vickie Nichols, Laura Freibott, Darla Hall, Photographer Kristine Brown